top of page

Sun, 28 Feb

|

Zoom Call & Lumi Platform

Shaping Cities of Tomorrow (Asia, Europe)

A quest to help young minds around the world, aged 11-14, learn about the challenges cities face today to remain a desirable place & become sustainable. Young minds will apply their imagination & creativity to come up with solutions to tackle the biggest issues and share them with the world via Lumi

Registration is Closed
See other events
Shaping Cities of Tomorrow (Asia, Europe)
Shaping Cities of Tomorrow (Asia, Europe)

Time & Location

28 Feb 2021, 10:00

Zoom Call & Lumi Platform

Guests

About the Event

Age: 11-14 Years (indicative)

Participant Geographies: Asia and Europe

Cost: £60/month for initial two months and £75/month thereafter. Discounts for select countries and participants (at the discretion of Lumi). Contact directly post registration

Duration: 3-5 months 

Frequency: Once a week (Sundays) for 90 minutes

Timezone for Live sessions: 10:00 GMT (UK); 11:00 Madrid, 18:00 Singapore, 19:00: Seoul

Take a look at the Lumi Journey

Watch an excerpt from a previous quest

Share This Event

bottom of page